Dismiss Notice
Hi, you need to make an account with Steam to register and post on the forums. You can sign up with the sign up button which is shown on the forum's index page.

Scheduled Downtime Next Weekend

Discussion in 'Announcements' started by zigbomb, Mar 27, 2019.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. zigbomb

    zigbomb Administrator Staff Member Administrator

    Hi, playerMeta is going to be offline sometime next weekend for an hour or two. I'll let you know what day specifically when I have that information. Thanks.
     
    • High Quality High Quality x 2
    • Kino Kino x 1
    • Epic Epic x 1
    • Lua King Lua King x 1
  2. zigbomb

    zigbomb Administrator Staff Member Administrator

    The maintenance window is set to take place on Saturday, 4/6/2019, at 1PM CET (GMT+1 [8AM EST, 5AM PST, 7AM CST]). The expected service downtime is approximately 1 hour.
     
  3. zigbomb

    zigbomb Administrator Staff Member Administrator

    Reminder that there is maintenance today. It may be pushed back an hour or so- but it will surely be happening.
     
    Last edited: Apr 6, 2019
    • Dislike Dislike x 1
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.